英識教育及其服務▼ | 英國寄宿學校排名▼ |  聯絡我們
3184 0362
英識教育

榮獲香港品牌發展局及英國文化協會認可的升學顧問中心,亦是每年《南華早報》及星島集團教育展的合作伙伴,為香港學生舉辦全港大型英國學校展覽。四年來,英識教育協助了過千名學生前往英國升學。

客戶需知

如有任何問題,請按此連結發電郵給我們,我們會於24小時內回覆

致電我們
3184 0362
清除所有選項 進階搜尋
| EN
「英識」我們

英識教育雖然發展迅速,但仍堅守最初理念,繼續維持我們一向貼心, 專業, 盡責的服務,我們深信每位學生都不一樣,英識會繼續以全港最大英國升學校網,全心全意伴你走屬於你的升學路。
呂康, MB Cheung
合伙人
遊走敎育,傳媒,公關,市場,出版,數碼媒體,電影,音樂,惟相信只有敎育才能改變未來!英識教育的信念莫過於此。
陳思銘, Samuel Chan
執行董事
我自九歲便赴往英國留學,完成碩士學位後,被多所國內的國際學校委任為升學顧問。及後我發現香港的升學代理市場由數間大型機構所壟斷,顧問質數參差,不但不熟悉所介紹的學校,更忽視學生的個性和能力,只以學校排名榜來作為指標。而我成立英識教育正正為有意前往英國升學的學生提供不偏不倚及全面的資訊。我們的團隊親身到訪當地的學校,致力為家長和學生尋找海外優質的學校。
張智濠, Howard Cheung
創辦人、市場總監
我從小學到大學的生活都在加拿大渡過。對我而言,選擇學校是件簡單不過的事。但當我和太太要助女兒尋找合適的學校時,卻感到無比的壓力。為此,我們四處參加升學講座,希望坊間的升學機構能協助我們作出正確的選擇。Samuel 和呂康先生對海外升學的熱誠令我眼前一亮。一次聚餐後我們便一見如故,並合作至今。
程凱寧, Laurie Ching
首席財務總監
我們正在更新資料以展示更豐富資訊。
陳元炫, Mabel Chan
首席顧問
在香港,學生生活基本上都被家長或學校安排好,跟著指示去做就沒錯。這種生活沒有風險,但亦沒有挑戰。相反,英國寄宿學校鼓勵學生嘗試,挑戰自我,令生活多了變數和機遇,無論日後面對何種困難,都能夠本著試過才心息的心,勇闖前面的難關。
曾棨禧, Carson Tsang
中心經理(總行), 升學顧問
世上沒有最好的學校,只有最適合的學校。每一個小朋友都有無盡的可能性,最重要是如何塑造一條適合他們的道路,也就是選對學校。在我云云三百個學生中,有以獎學金入讀傳統頂尖老字號名校,也有入讀本科專門學校。我很樂意與你分享他們成功的故事,加上我的專業知識和經驗, 幫助你選擇合適的升學旅程。
黎詠雯, Crystal Lai
中心經理(九龍), 升學顧問
入行五年以來,我還是相信英國教育最適合香港學生。英國學校的時間表能夠平衡學業和課外活動,正正補足香港教育的缺失。英國寄宿學校的教職員全心全意照顧學生,令同學們可以好好利用時間讀書和培養興趣。
王紫婷, Emily Wong
資深升學顧問
我深信教育的真正意義不只是追求學業上的成就,而是享受讀書的過程,在充滿可能的世界中裝備自己,走一條合適的路。身邊人的英國留學經歷及當教育版記者時的見聞,讓我深感英國的教育模式能夠開拓學生潛能,亦令我決定成為英國升學顧問,助學生尋找夢想,體驗真正教育的意義。
薛曉嵐, Martin Sit
升學顧問
我們深信,在英國的學校上學,得到的遠超於純粹是讀書和書本知識。對於英國寄宿學校的老師來說,書本只是輔助教學的工具,他們重視個人成長,培養學生學習的興趣以及對世界的好奇心。做過不同國家的升學顧問,我始終認為,英國教育制度是最適合香港學生的。
黃軍懿, Charlie Wong
升學顧問
自從我到英國升學,很多親戚朋友都好奇問我,到底是什麼令我勇敢踏出自己的舒適圈,千里迢迢往英國讀書?遠離香港這個繁囂的石屎森林,我非常享受和平清幽的英國學習環境,學校鼓勵我們在成績和興趣之間取得適當的平衡,以達至全人發展。 除了上堂學習之外,我總是有空閒時間好好運用學校的資源發展自己的興趣,並非只是埋頭苦幹讀書。 英國寄宿學校的過人之處,正是啟發學生發揮課堂以外的求學精神、發展獨立求真的思維。 三年的英國大學生活或長或短,但我有許多有趣的見聞可與同學們分享,相信我的經驗可以幫助他們找到最適合的學校。
周玉貞, Jennifer Chow
升學顧問
在我大學期間,有機會在學校工作,主要為EAL國際生研究和開發課程 - 希望打破在班房裏的語言和文化障礙。 留學期間,我明白到海外升學可以為孩子創造最好的機會追求他們的志願,建立他們的價值觀和才能,以及追求更充實的生活。 這些成果都決定教育的本質,而我很樂意協助你的孩子走上高等教育的道路。
黃烯瑜, Richelle Wong
升學顧問
在英國留學八年期間,我感受到英國教育跟香港大有不同。英國學校所注重的不僅是學業及成績,同時十分關注學生的心理健康和品格發展。 英國大多數學校除了確保學生專注學業外,亦要參與不同類型的課外活動,取得平衡。老師會鼓勵學生根據他們的興趣而揀選科目。英國留學讓我獲得更多生活上的知識,同時嘗試了不同的運動,結識來自不同文化背景的同學,從而探索我真正喜歡的事物。最大脾益的是,英國留學讓我成為一位令父母感自豪的成熟獨立的女孩。
梁家敏, Janice Leung
升學顧問
在英國,學校不只追求成績,也重視學生的多元化發展,培養他們的獨立思考和批判性思維。透過較輕鬆及豐富的校園生活、與不同國籍的學生交流、認識當地的風土人情,增長了學生的知識並擴闊了眼界。這是英國令人嚮往的原因吧!
馮浚軒, Anthony Fung
升學顧問
合適的教育對小朋友的成長,甚至是將來都影響深遠。現時香港的教育制度著重背誦以及分數,未必適合每位學生。 我們深信優質的英國寄宿教育能給予學生的,除了是一個合適他們的教育方式和一個良好的環境鍛煉英文,還有助培養學生各種生活技能,培養學生成為一個「通才」。無論你的孩子興趣、成績和天賦如何,我也很樂意以我的專業知識為孩子找到最能讓他們一展所長的學校。
銅鑼灣 • 禮頓道

面向跑馬地馬場的銅鑼灣中心佔地三千多呎,曾舉辦過百場升學講座.進駐三年後的今天已成為全港最大的英國私立入學考試中心.

銅鑼灣禮頓道29號華懋禮頓廣場28樓全層

(852)3184 0362

support@britannia-study.com
星期一至六上午10時至下午7時正
(午膳時間照常服務)
日及公眾假期休息

旺角 • 朗豪坊

2017年英識正式落戶旺角朗豪坊, 成立時間雖短, 但亦為每一個我們能過幫助的學生而感到驕傲.

旺角亞皆老街八號朗豪坊辦公大樓二十二樓02室

(852)3702 6389

support@britannia-study.com
星期一至六上午10時至下午7時正
(午膳時間照常服務)
日及公眾假期休息

聯絡專業升學顧問
沒有最好的學校,只有最適合子女的學校!英識團隊致力提供準確的資訊、客觀中立的建議。若想預約專業升學顧問作免費諮詢,請即填妥以下表格。

查詢表格 Enquiry Form

 

@2017 Britannia Study Link All Rights Reserved

Britannia-StudyLink & Service ▼| School Ranking ▼|  Contact Us
3184 0362
Britannia StudyLink

Hong Kong Brand Development Council & British Council recognised awards winning UK school placement Company. Annual partner of South China Morning Post and SingTao News Group in providing Hong Kong's largest UK school recruitment events. Britannia help over 1000 students to study in the UK in the past four years.

For Customers

If you have any questions, send us an email via this link, and we will reply within 24 hours.

Call Us
3184 0362
Clear All Advance Search
| EN
About us

Though Britannia StudyLink has been growing fast, we hold tight to our principles and continue to work professionally and responsibly. We believe every student is unique. As the agency with the largest UK school net in Hong Kong, we walk closely with you on your education path.
MB Cheung
Partner
Wander in education, media, public relations, marketing, digital media, theatre studies, music, but believe that only education can change our future! And this is exactly the mission and vision of Britannia StudyLink.
Samuel Chan
Managing Director
I first went to the UK at the age of nine. After I have completed my postgraduate studies, I was appointed by several international schools in China as a consultant. With the passage of time, I came to realise that the Hong Kong agency market was too much of an oligopoly where few major players were dominating the market. Agencies tended to employ staff who knew very little about the schools they were recommending, and merely considered numbers without due regard for an applicant's personality and preferences. Britannia was founded to provide an unbiased and informative school selection platform for Hong Kong families. Our team visit schools ourselves and we are delighted to assist you in exploring the worthwhile option of quality schooling for your children overseas.
Howard Cheung
Managing Partner
I was educated in Canada from primary school through to university level. Choosing a school had been a relatively straightforward process for me back then, but it was not the case when my wife and I select school for our daughter Kaylie. We attended admissions seminars and reached a conclusion that outside help had to be sought to help us make the right decision. Samuel Chan and Lui Hong stood out for me. I was overwhelmed by their passion in International Education, and a quick brunch with the both of them turned out to be very fruitful as we decided to initiate our cooperation there and then.
Laurie Ching, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
To enhance your experience, we are currently updating the information on this page.
Mabel Chan
Principal Consultant
In Hong Kong, students’ lives are basically arranged by schools and parents. It would never go wrong if they just follow orders. It is safe, but not exciting. While in UK boarding schools, students are encouraged to take risks and challenge themselves, which create more possibilities and opportunities in lives. No matter what difficulties they encounter in the future, they can face them without fear.
Carson Tsang
Centre Manager (Head office), Education Consultant
Every child has an equal chance of succeeding in life. The key lies in how to customise the best road for them, which, in other words, select the right schools. Among those three hundred students I have helped, some get scholarships and now studying in the top branded boarding schools in the UK, some are studying in schools that offer specialised subjects. I am more than happy to share with you their successful stories, and with my professional knowledge and experiences, to start pathing the best way of your child to the UK.
Crystal Lai
Centre Manager (Kowloon office), Education Consultant
This is my 5th year working in the education industry and I still believe that the UK has the most suitable education system for Hong Kong students. UK schools strike a balance between academic and extracurricular activities, which is lacking in Hong Kong Education. Teachers and staff devote themselves completely into taking care of students, making sure that they can optimize time for all-rounded education and develop their interest.
Emily Wong
Senior Education Consultant
I believe the true value of education is not only about achieving outstanding academic results but also enjoying the process and equipping yourself with knowledge and abilities, to find your own way in the world full of possibilities. From my experiences as an education journalist and what I have seen around me, I believe education in the UK can unleash students’ potential. Therefore I moved on from being a journalist to an education consultant, with the aim of helping Hong Kong students to achieve their dreams, and to bring the true value of education to them.
Martin Sit
Education Consultant
In Britannia, we strongly believe that studying in UK boarding schools is not just about reading textbooks. UK boarding schools value personal development. Textbooks are just tools to the teachers to develop students’ curiosity of knowledge and build up their passion in learning. With past experiences working for overseas education, I still believe that the UK education is the most suitable one for Hong Kong students.
Charlie Wong
Education Consultant
Since I have opted to pursue my studies in the UK, I quite often get questions from my relatives and friends asking what makes me brave enough to step out of my comfort zone to all the unknowns in the UK? Out of all sorts of reasons, the peaceful yet exciting learning environment is on the top of my list. Away from the hectic concrete jungle, the UK has nurtured me in a way I enjoyed so much. Apart from academics, I always had spare time to develop my hobbies with support from the school. In particular, boarding schools always tailor their support for the all-round development of different students with unique talents. Three years of university life is not a short nor long period of time, but I am very motivated to share my own experience and bridge students to the right school.
Jennifer Chow
Education Consultant
During my undergraduate study, I had the opportunity to work at preschools researching and developing courses for EAL learners - breaking down the language and cultural barriers of schooling. I had come to a realisation that studying aboard creates the best opportunity for any child - to pursue their aspirations, define their values and talents and the ability to lead a fuller life. Any of these outcomes is a component to the quality of education and I, would happily assist your child on the path to higher education.
Richelle Wong
Education Consultant
UK Education is very different from Hong Kong's. It is more than just study and results. This is what I have come to realise during my eights years studying in Headington and Warwick in the UK. The UK education cares about students’ mental health and character development. Most schools in the UK make sure pupils do not merely focus on their studies; all of them have to join different types of extra-curricular activities. Students are encouraged to explore topics and make subject choices base on their interest rather than what they were being told. After studying in the UK as a full boarder, I have gained more than what I learnt or would have achieved if I have stayed in Hong Kong. I was able to try different sports, which most Hong Kong schools put less focus on. I also met people from different cultural backgrounds, get to explore what I actually like, and most importantly I become a mature and independent girl that my parents are proud of.
Janice Leung
Education Consultant
Being an consultant for four years, I am very pleased to see HK students can find a suitable way to develop themselves and discover other possibilities when studying in UK. In Hong Kong, we have a tight schedule, high pressure on academic performance and have less leisure time to rest and even think what we want to do in the future. I am always happy to know the students not only have academic improvement, but also meet new friends, take part in different activities, get involved in British culture and lifestyle when they are in UK. Some of them are inspired and find their goal by the teaching and supporting at school.
Anthony Fung
Education Consultant
The environment in UK Boarding create perfect environments to foster your children to become all-rounders. Small class sizes, excellent teachers and pastoral care, together with international community and off-campus education in the boarding house allow students of different abilities to flourish in the rich culture of learning, friendship, arts, athletics and intellectual discourse. Our biggest aspiration in Britannia is to find your children the most suitable schools in the UK, where they can all blossom in their very own ways.
Causeway Bay – Leighton Road

Facing the Happy Valley Racecourse, the 300 square feet office at Chinachem Leighton Plaza has held more than 100 education seminars. In just three years, we have become the largest examination centre for UKiset in Hong Kong.

(852)3184 0362

support@britannia-study.com

28/F, Chinachem Leighton Plaza, 29 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Open hours: 10:00 - 19:00 from Monday to Saturday (open through lunch hour)
Sun & Public Holidays Closed

Mong Kok - Langham Place

Our office in Mong Kok Langham Place was open in 2017. Although it has only been set up for a short period of time, we are proud to be able to help every student who have come to us.

(852)3702 6389

support@britannia-study.com

Suite 2202, Level 22, Langham Office Tower, 8 Argyle Street , Mongkok, Hong Kong

Open hours: 10:00 - 19:00 from Monday to Saturday (open through lunch hour)
Sun & Public Holidays Closed

Contact our professional team
The quest for the best school is endless, it is the right school that counts. We strive to provide accurate information and objective advices. If you would like to make an appointment for free consultation, please fill in the following form.

查詢表格 Enquiry Form

 

@2017 Britannia Study Link All Rights Reserved